Gcmc-attendees

From Media Giraffe
Jump to: navigation, search

Attendees at Dec. 6 meeting

Here is a list of people who attended the Dec. 6, 2006 meeting of the ad-hoc Greylock Citizen Media Collaborative at the Milne Public Library in Williamstown, Mass., from 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Affiliations are for identification purposes only; names are in alphabetical order.

  • Fred Daley, co-publisher, Hill Country Observer, 518-677-8508, fdaley@hillcountryobserver.com
  • Bill Densmore, Densmore Associates, 413-458-8001, densmore@densmoreassociates.com
  • Paul Hopkins, No. Berk. Health Systems, 413-664-5142, phopkins@nbhealth.org
  • Bob Howe, trustee, Southern Vt. College/ex-owner WBTN-AM, 802-447-7750, bhowe@adelphia.net
  • Andrew McKeever, editor, MCLA Beacon, 413-443-6345, amckeeve@mcla.edu
  • Steve Pierce, Troy, N.Y., New York Media Alliance, 518-207-6264, pierce@rpi.edu
  • Matt Pivey, WCFM-Williams College, 410-218-8359, 07mbp@williams.edu
  • Jeff Potter, publisher, Shelburne Falls Independent, 413-625-2818, jeff@swfindependent.net
  • Andy Potter, WBCR-LP, Gt. Barrington, 413-234-0154, locally.grown@mac.com
  • Jo Proctor, news director, Williams College, 413-597-4279, jo.procotor@williams.edu
  • David Scribner, Southern Vt. College, 413-441-4307, dscrib@verizon.net
  • Ben Shalles, WBCR-LP, Gt. Barrington, 413-64-9797, benshalles@silentradio.org
  • David Shufelt, Hill Country Observer, 518-789-6155, davidshufelt@yahoo.com
  • Deborah Schneer, FAIR, h:413-663-3556 / w:664-9382x30, deborahschneer@verizon.net
  • Jenny Stern, co-publisher, Hill Country Observer, 518-677-8508, jstern@hillcountryobserver.com
  • Amy Stevens, Mass. College of Liberal Arts webmaster, 413-743-2716, amy@amystevensonline.com
  • Hallock Svensk, WCFM general manager, Williams College, 203-984-5883, r.hallock.svensk@williams.edu
  • Richard Taskin, attorney, North Adams, 413-663-5277, americus@bcn.net
  • Sandra Thomas, director, Images Cinema/WilliNet board member, 413-458-1039, sandra@imagescinema.org
  • Jennifer Thomas, editor, MCLA Beacon, 413-230-9557, jt0211@mcla.edu
  • Karen Trubitt, Southern Vt. College, 802-447-6327, ktrubitt@svc.edu